Photo Gallery: Mr. Lovejoy 2021

Andrew Hager, Olivia Lauter, and Sydney Stout

Yesterday, during the powderpuff games, the annual Mr. Lovejoy pageant took place. Seniors Connor Dunn, Eric Wang, Derek Dang, Trey Pugh, Garrett Norwood, Matt Murray, and Davis Mosel all took part in the competition. At today’s pep rally, Dunn was announced as the winner of Mr. Lovejoy.