The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

Avery Degenhardt

On The Spot: Students place their vote for the World Series champion

Editor’s note: “On The Spot” focuses on gathering opinions from the school community about current issues and events impacting our audience.

The 2016 World Series is a battle of the underdogs. The Chicago Cubs haven’t won a World Series since 1908 and the Cleveland Indians haven’t won since 1948. Students pick who will take the title in this On The Spot.


Trevor Hawley
Lizzie Weichel
Chael Patrick
Harrison Rexford
Asher Greenwald
Hasif Shaikh
Jason Wilson

The Red Ledger • Copyright 2021 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in