2016-17 class officers announced

Back to Article
Back to Article

2016-17 class officers announced

Jillian Sanders, Editor-in-chief

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The elected class officers for the 2016-17 school year are as follows:


President- Alec Welhouse

VP- Ryan Raineri

Treasurer-Chiarra Ramon and Allie Bianchi

Secretary- Carson Hockersmith

Historian-Cielo Ramon



President- Lacey Jones

VP- Alyssa Watson

Treasurer- Siobhan Pitan

Secretary- Mikey Franks

Historian- Turner Thompson



President-Ellie Hager

VP-Abby Bryant

Treasurer-Brandon Merrill

Secretary-Sophia Herran

Historian-Collin McCutcheon

All those elected need to see Mrs. Seoighe in the assistant principals’ offices before school ends.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email