The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Argyle21-33 StoryL
Argyle Story
Fri, Sep 02 Wakeland21-14W
Wakeland
Fri, Sep 09 Lone Star31-62L
Lone Star
Fri, Sep 16 Highland Park20-27L
Highland Park
Fri, Sep 23 West Mesquite37-46L
West Mesquite
Thu, Oct 06 Forney35-21W
Forney
Fri, Oct 14 Wylie East
Wylie East
Thu, Oct 20 North Forney21-7W
North Forney
Fri, Oct 28 Mesquite Poteet21-37L
Mesquite Poteet
Fri, Nov 04 Royse City
Royse City