The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

2015-2016 Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, May 07 Mckinney3-2W
Mckinney
Thu, May 14 Frisco2-3L
Frisco
Thu, May 21 McKinney4-3W
McKinney
Thu, May 28 Richardson/Rockwall6-5W
Richardson/Rockwall
Thu, Jun 04 Frisco2-3L
Frisco
Thu, Jun 11 Allen4-3W
Allen
Thu, Jun 18 John Paul8-6W
John Paul
Thu, Jun 25 Allen4-2W
Allen
Thu, Jul 09 Denton CountyTBA
Denton County
Thu, Jul 16 CoppellTBA
Coppell