The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

2015-2016 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Jan 07 North Garland3-2W
North Garland
Fri, Jan 08 Colleyville Heritage0-1L
Colleyville Heritage
Sat, Jan 09 Kilgore1-3L
Kilgore
Thu, Jan 14 Thomas Jefferson1-0W
Thomas Jefferson
Fri, Jan 15 Caprock HS1-0W
Caprock HS
Sat, Jan 16 Randall4-0W
Randall
Fri, Jan 22 Richardson Pearce1-0W
Richardson Pearce
Mon, Jan 25 Denison3-0W
Denison
Fri, Jan 29 Sherman3-0W
Sherman
Tue, Feb 02 McKinney North5-2W
McKinney North
Fri, Feb 05 Wylie3-1W
Wylie
Tue, Feb 09 Prosper3-1W
Prosper
Fri, Feb 12 Wylie0-1L
Wylie
Tue, Feb 16 McKinney1-1T
McKinney
Fri, Feb 19 Denison0-0T
Denison
Tue, Feb 23 Sherman2-1W
Sherman
Fri, Feb 26 McKinney North0-0T
McKinney North
Tue, Mar 01 Wylie East0-1L
Wylie East
Fri, Mar 04 Prosper1-1T
Prosper
Tue, Mar 08 Wylie3-2W
Wylie