The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

2014-2015 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 27 Denison 4-0W
Denison
Fri, Jan 30 Sherman 4-0W
Sherman
Tue, Feb 03 McKinney North0-4L
McKinney North
Fri, Feb 06 Wylie East2-10L
Wylie East
Tue, Feb 10 Prosper 2-5L
Prosper
Fri, Feb 13 Wylie0-2L
Wylie
Tue, Feb 17 McKinney 0-7L
McKinney
Fri, Feb 20 Denison4-0W
Denison
Tue, Feb 24 Sherman2-3L
Sherman
Fri, Feb 27 McKinney North0-3L
McKinney North
Tue, Mar 03 Wylie East1-4L
Wylie East
Fri, Mar 06 Prosper0-4L
Prosper
Tue, Mar 10 Wylie0-2L
Wylie
Tue, Mar 10 Wylie 0-2L
Wylie
Sun, Mar 15 McKinney0-2L
McKinney
Tue, Mar 17 McKinney0-2L
McKinney