The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

2014-2015 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 22 Frisco Lone Star0-0T
Frisco Lone Star
Thu, Aug 28 Mansfield Legacy35-54 StoryL
Mansfield Legacy Story
Fri, Sep 05 Frisco Wakeland42-56 StoryL
Frisco Wakeland Story
Fri, Sep 12 Lake Dallas17-35 StoryL
Lake Dallas Story
Fri, Sep 26 Denison55-42W
Denison
Fri, Oct 03 Sherman64-7 StoryW
Sherman Story
Fri, Oct 10 McKinney North52-59L
McKinney North
Fri, Oct 17 Wylie East56-28W
Wylie East
Fri, Oct 24 Prosper75-30 StoryW
Prosper Story
Fri, Oct 31 Wylie35-33 StoryW
Wylie Story
Fri, Nov 07 McKinney57-28W
McKinney
Thu, Nov 13 The Colony13-24 StoryL
The Colony Story