The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

2012-2013 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 31 Frisco Heritage53-14W
Frisco Heritage
Fri, Sep 07 Forney38-16W
Forney
Fri, Sep 14 Frisco35-24W
Frisco
Fri, Sep 28 Wylie47-21W
Wylie
Fri, Oct 05 Greenville46-13W
Greenville
Fri, Oct 12 McKinney North24-17W
McKinney North
Fri, Oct 19 Denison54-30W
Denison
Fri, Oct 26 Sherman35-27W
Sherman
Fri, Nov 02 Royse City49-28W
Royse City
Fri, Nov 09 Wylie East58-32W
Wylie East