The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

The online student news source of Lovejoy High School

The Red Ledger

2011-2012 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Argyle17-42L
Argyle
Fri, Sep 02 Paris21-34L
Paris
Fri, Sep 09 Frisco64-62W
Frisco
Fri, Sep 23 Abilene Wylie21-17W
Abilene Wylie
Fri, Sep 30 Home School46-28W
Home School
Fri, Oct 07 Prosper21-55L
Prosper
Fri, Oct 14 Farmersville21-14W
Farmersville
Fri, Oct 21 Frisco Lone Star54-29W
Frisco Lone Star
Fri, Oct 28 Princeton38-31W
Princeton
Fri, Nov 04 Nevada Community43-15W
Nevada Community
Fri, Nov 11 Madison24-7W
Madison
Fri, Nov 18 Celina17-37L
Celina