The online student news source of Lovejoy High School..

The Red Ledger

2016-2017 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 30 Southlake CarrollAway0-3L
Southlake CarrollAway
Tue, Sep 06 McKinney BoydAway0-3L
McKinney BoydAway
Fri, Sep 09 Mesquite PoteetHome3-0W
Mesquite PoteetHome
Tue, Sep 13 ForneyHome3-0W
ForneyHome
Fri, Sep 16 5:30 p.m.Highland ParkAway
Highland ParkAway
Tue, Sep 20 Wylie EastAway3-0W
Wylie EastAway
Fri, Sep 23 West MesquiteHome3-0W
West MesquiteHome
Tue, Sep 27 North ForneyHome3-0W
North ForneyHome
Fri, Sep 30 Royse CityAway3-0W
Royse CityAway
Tue, Oct 04 Mesquite PoteetAway3-0W
Mesquite PoteetAway
Fri, Oct 07 5:30 p.m.ForneyAway
ForneyAway
Tue, Oct 11 6:30 p.m.Highland ParkHome
Highland ParkHome
Fri, Oct 14 5:30 p.m.Wylie EastHome
Wylie EastHome
Tue, Oct 18 6:30 p.m.West MesquiteAway
West MesquiteAway
Fri, Oct 21 North ForneyAway3-0W
North ForneyAway
Tue, Oct 25 6:30 p.m.Royse CityHome
Royse CityHome
The online student news source of Lovejoy High School..
Sports Center