The online student news source of Lovejoy High School..

The Red Ledger

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 ArgyleAllen Stadium21-33 StoryL
ArgyleAllen Stadium Story
Fri, Sep 02 WakelandLeopard Stadium21-14W
WakelandLeopard Stadium
Fri, Sep 09 Lone StarFrisco Ford Center31-62L
Lone StarFrisco Ford Center
Fri, Sep 16 Highland ParkAway20-27L
Highland ParkAway
Fri, Sep 23 West MesquiteLeopard Stadium37-46L
West MesquiteLeopard Stadium
Thu, Oct 06 ForneyCity Bank Stadium35-21W
ForneyCity Bank Stadium
Fri, Oct 14 7:30 p.m.Wylie EastLeopard Stadium
Wylie EastLeopard Stadium
Thu, Oct 20 North ForneyCity Bank Stadium21-7W
North ForneyCity Bank Stadium
Fri, Oct 28 Mesquite PoteetLeopard Stadium21-37L
Mesquite PoteetLeopard Stadium
Fri, Nov 04 7:30 p.m.Royse CityAway
Royse CityAway
The online student news source of Lovejoy High School..
Sports Center